Moonrunners jacket

Discuss costumes from the movie and other clothing & apparel.

Moonrunners jacket

Postby LIER ONE » Tue Sep 01, 2009 10:55 pm

So I have told you all that I make patches for a living. So I think I am going to do a one off of the MOONRUNNERS patch and make a jacket using the below jacket. I have sent the design to my factory in Hong Kong. As soon as I make it, I will post pics. This is purely a fan made item and they will not (NOT) be for sale.

http://store.americanapparel.net/rsac401w.html

P.S I also asked for a TURNBULL AC movie style patch......

Stay tuned Boppers!

WHO WOULD BUY A COMPLETE OUTFIT (PATCH, JACKET, ETC.) WE NEED ABOUT 20
SATANSMOTHER
LIER ONE
TRISCENDER
WARGOD
SNOW 24
DEEM KD
ILLER

WHO WOULD BUY JUST THE PATCH
NINTH DELEGATE
Last edited by LIER ONE on Tue Dec 08, 2009 7:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"It's on and we're going!"
LIER ONE

Re: Moonrunners jacket

Postby LIER ONE » Wed Sep 02, 2009 4:25 am

Anyone know the exact size of the MOONRUNNERS patch?
LIER ONE

Postby Ninth Delegate » Wed Sep 02, 2009 11:49 am

In the film, it looks bigger than a 12 inch vinyl record and the arm juts out more.  Ive not managed to get a clear shot of the moons face.  Of my screen captures, it looks like it has narrow eyes with 45degree eyebrows and is gritting its teeth.  It only has one arm.  The sword goes right through the body and into the star (rockstar made it kid friendly by changing the blade to a second arm).
And lastly, The moonrunners logo has NO legs.

An American flag patch for the arm will be easy enough to pick up and cheap.
[IMG]http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k70/shaunographic/warriorssig.jpg[/IMG]
Laziness is a skill that must be practiced everyday.
Ninth Delegate

Postby LIER ONE » Wed Sep 02, 2009 2:42 pm

Can you pm me the screencaps you have.???
LIER ONE

Postby Ninth Delegate » Wed Sep 02, 2009 5:14 pm