Adam

Forum for new members to introduce themselves.
adam88

Adam

Post by adam88 »

Hello, my name is Adam Vega and I was born in Brooklyn Newyork.  I live 2 stops away from ConeyIsland, so you can imagine, that this movie has a special place in my heart.  I have been monitoring this site since the middle of 2005.  When I first watched the warriors, the movie left me with such morals and meaning that made me want to gain knowledge.  I am not just some weirdo in this site, who wants to cause trouble, like looking to gain status and Karma, or connects the game with the movie. I take this movie serious, and just want to thank the veterans of this site for enlightening me with such great wisdom of such a legendary cult classic.  You may not see me post much, because I am more like a ghost in the wind.  Meaning that I mostly observe to gain more info on this movie. So let me thank you again, and remember warriors 4 life.
-Adam

$now4Ever

Re: Adam

Post by $now4Ever »

Welcome to the forum Adam thats cool that you live so close to coney i live in Texas so you can imagine my sorrow. Lol jk but your gonna like it hear im pretty sure you know the rules so ill leave it at that.
[url=http://imageshack.us][img]http://img63.imageshack.us/img63/9315/4esigqw4.png[/img][/url]

adam88

Post by adam88 »

Thank you, I appreciate that. To tell a little bit more about myself, I am of Egyptian, Puerto Rican, and German background.  I was born on October 11th, 1988, and even if I am young, I have a mature attitude about this movie.  So thanks for the welcome on such an incredible site, you can all count on me.

LYCAN

Post by LYCAN »

hey i'm mat and what u say is kool and i respect that well laterz

p.s. Warriors 4 life  8)
"When I got off that subway and I saw you, I thought, oh baby throw it my way!".

Cowboy79
Soldier The Middle
Soldier The Middle

Post by Cowboy79 »