Post by ILLER... »

work? school?
born in the 80s
raised in the 90s
i keep it 100

stevo2k6

Re: what do you do?

Post by stevo2k6 »

well i work full time as a warehouse operative, not the best of jobs or the best paid but hey a jobs a job and money is money right? :)
S.Ritson

4nik8

Post by 4nik8 »

ooo, an operative!

Didja ever hafta fight Jason Bourne?!
*****CI CONCLAVE '09*****
---Apache----Fox------Snow---Cleon---Vermin----Swan-----------4nik8...WHO?!?

Space Toaster
Warrior

Post by Space Toaster »

I'm out for the summer but I'm currently a full-time student at a community college. I'm half-heartedly trying to find a job.
Ph'nglui mglw'nafh Cthulhu R'lyeh wgah'nagl fhtagn

GrandTheftAaron

Post by GrandTheftAaron »

For my freshman year at Dowling Catholic High School I had:

1st Semester: Computer Tech, Integ. Science, Seminar, Catholic Christianity, English 1, Algebra 1, Spanish 1, and PE

2nd Semester: Art 1, Integ. Science, Seminar, Hebrew Scripture, Algebra 1, English 1, Spanish 1, and World Geography

I didn't take any electives though. I was about to join the video game club, until I learned we couldn't play Grand Theft Auto because it was to "violent" and to "full of drugs, blood, and hookers"! :roll: :lol:

GrandTheftAaron

I also have a job helping my dad paint houses. He owns a painting business with his twin brother called T.O. Painting and they paint all over Des Moines, Iowa and Phoenix, Arizona since that's where his twin is from.

wargod

Post by wargod »

GrandTheftAaron wrote: I also have a job helping my dad paint houses. He owns a painting business with his twin brother called T.O. Painting and they paint all over Des Moines, Iowa and Phoenix, Arizona since that's where his twin is from.

wouldnt he have to be from there if his twin is?

and im looking for a job and i used to be a spy for the gvernment i was known as agent 008 lol yes i "took out" James Bond and Jason Bourne